One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Members 2011-2012

 

Name Title Representative of Email
Doug Arney Associate VP for Business Affairs Staff Advisor Doug.Arney@utb.edu
John Cardoza Chief of Police Campus Police Advisor John.Cardoza@utb.edu
Irma Cavazos Office Supervisor,
Physical Plant
Staff Irma.Cavazos@utb.edu
Christina Clinch Guard/Cashier,
Campus Police
Campus Police Advisor Christina.Clinch15@utb.edu
Carol Collinsworth (Chair) Assistant Professor,
Accounting Department
Faculty Carol.Collinsworth@utb.edu
Arturo Guerra Student Student ag7x@hotmail.com
Nelly Gomez Senior Accountant,
Accounting and Finance - Payroll Area
Staff Nelly.Gomez@utb.edu
Julie Jaramillo Student Student Jrmll_jl@yahoo.com
Rosemary Martinez Vice President for
Business Affairs
Staff Advisor Rosemary.Martinez@utb.edu
Veronica Mendez Associate Vice President
for Facilities & Planning
Staff Advisor Veronica.Mendez@utb.edu
Domingo Molina Assistant Professor,
Computer Science
Faculty Domingo.Molina@utb.edu
Jose Luis Quezada Computer User
Service Specialist II,
Business Affairs
Staff Jose.L.Quezada@utb.edu
Karina Reyna Administrative Clerk,
Campus Police
Campus Police Advisor Karina.Reyna@utb.edu
Norma E. Rodriguez Assistant Director,
Web Communications
Staff Norma.Rodriguez@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.