One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Tuition Policy Advisory Committee


 Office of the President

Marilyn Woods

Office of the Provost

Antonio Zavaleta (co-chair)
Rene Villarreal
Emma Miller

Office of the Vice President for
Academic Affairs

Alan Artibise
Hector Castillo
Charles Lackey

Office of the Vice President for
Business Affairs

Rosemary Martinez  (co-chair)
Chet Lewis
Linda Cox
Yolanda de la Riva

Office of the Vice President for
Administration and Partnership Affairs

David Pearson
Melba Sanchez

Office of the Vice President for
Student Affairs

Hilda Silva
Vince Solis
Mari-Fuentes Martin
Luis Buentello, Student Government Vice
   President for Finance and Administration
Rosalinda Rangel, Student Government
   Graduate Student Representative

Academic Senate

Bobbette Morgan
Elizabeth Heise

Staff Senate

Roberto Cortina
Brenda Martinez


For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.