One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Staff

Abel De La Garza
Assistant Director
abel.delagarza@utb.edu
956-882-7533

Alfredo Davila
Sr. Programmer Analyst
alfredo.davila@utb.edu
956-882-7356

Hermilo Deluze
Programmer Analyst
Hermilo.Deluze@utb.edu
956-882-7368

Marisol Guerra - De Hoyos
Sr. Programmer Analyst
marisol.dehoyos@utb.edu
956-882-7406

Mati Nieto
Sr. Programmer Analyst
mati.nieto@utb.edu
956-882-7014

Bethzy Santos
Administrative Assistant
bethzy.santos@utb.edu
956-882-7124
 
Jose Manuel Villarreal
Database and Application Developer
jose.m.villarreal@utb.edu
956-882-7367

Jerry Duazo
Systems Analyst III
jerry.duazo@utb.edu
956-882-7294

Daniel Hopinks
Sr. Programmer Analyst
daniel.hopinks@utb.edu
956-882-7041

Carla Alvarado
Administrative Clerk I
carla.alvarado3@utb.edu
956-882-8275

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.