One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Business

Auctions

Marvin  G.  Lovett, Ed.D.

Professor
Business Administration
marvin.lovett@utb.edu
956-882-7336
Business and Corporate Trends

Mark  Kroll, D.B.A

Dean
School of Business
mark.kroll@utb.edu
956-882-5803
Consumer Behavior

Russell  Adams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
radams@utb.edu
956-882-7654
Databse Management Systems

Juan  Iglesias, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
Also Fluent in: Spanish
juan.iglesias@utb.edu
956-882-6616
Digital Imaging and Gaming

Bari  Siddique, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
Also Fluent in: Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
bari.siddique@utb.edu
956-882-6602
E-Commerce

Louis  Falk, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Communication
lous.falk@utb.edu
956-882-8977
Alternate #: 956-455-5334
E-Commerce and Web Services

Bari  Siddique, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
Also Fluent in: Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
bari.siddque@utb.edu
956-882-6602
Economics

Yeong  N.  Chi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Also Fluent in: Chinese
yeong.chi@utb.edu
956-882-5802
Economics, Developmental

Gautam  Hazarika, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Business Administration
gautam.hazarika@utb.edu
956-882-8953
Financial Markets

Mark  Kroll, D.B.A

Dean
School of Business
mark.kroll@utb.edu
956-882-5803
Industry, Managerial Experience

Manuel  Alcocer, M.S.

Lecturer
Business Administration
Also Fluent in: Spanish
manuel.alcocer@utb.edu
956-882-5726
International Business Trends

Mark  Kroll, D.B.A

Dean
School of Business
mark.kroll@utb.edu
956-882-5803
International Marketing

Russell  Adams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
radams@utb.edu
956-882-7654
Marketing Research, Qualitative and Quantitative

Russell  Adams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
radams@utb.edu
956-882-7654
Marketing Strategy

Russell  Adams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
radams@utb.edu
956-882-7654
Office Technology

Beatriz  Castillo, M.Ed.

Associate Master Technical Instructor
Applied Business Technology
beatriz.v.castillo@utb.edu
956-882-7078
Online Signature Verification

Hansheng  Lei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
hangsheng.lei@utb.edu
956-882-6585
Operations and Supply Chain Management

R. Samuel  Sale, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
Sam.sale@utb.edu
956-882-0000
Paralegal

Karen  Betancourt, J.D.

Assistant Master Technical Instructor
Applied Business Technology
karen.betancourt@utb.edu
956-882-7526
Quality Management

Charles  Lackey, Ph.D.

Dean
Graduate Studies
charles.lackey@utb.edu
956-882-6552
Quantitative Methods

R. Samuel  Sale, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
Sam.sale@utb.edu
956-882-0000
Software, Adobe Creative Suite

Bari  Siddique, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
Also Fluent in: Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
bari.siddique@utb.edu
956-882-6602
Software, Microsoft Office Applications

Angela  Wolf, M.Ed.

Associate Master Technical Instructor
Applied Business Technology
angela.monroe@utb.edu
956-882-8211
Statistics

Yeong  N.  Chi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Also Fluent in: Chinese
yeong.chi@utb.edu
956-882-5802
Web Progamming and Design

Bari  Siddique, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Sciences
Also Fluent in: Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
bari.siddique@utb.edu
956-882-6602
 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.