One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Meet the Staff

Annette Livas
Magdalena Goga
STING Program Coordinator, Student Success
Magdalena.Goga@utb.edu
(956) 882-6575, MRCN 122-G
Jamie Barnhill
Cassandra Hernandez
Lead Peer Mentor
Cassandra.Hernandez15@utb.edu
(956) 882-6596, MRCN 122-I
Annette Livas
Aaron Arredondo
Peer Mentor
Aaron.Arredondo40@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I
Jamie Barnhill
Francisco Trevino
Peer Mentor
Francisco.Trevino47@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I
Jamie Barnhill
Sindy Estrella
Peer Mentor
Sindy.Estrella105@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I

Viridiana Muraira
Peer Mentor
Viridiana.Muraira10@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I

Pedro Mendoza
Administrative Clerk/Peer Mentor
Pedro.Mendoza10@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I

Nereyda Aguilar
Peer Mentor
Nereyda.Aguilar10@utb.edu
(956)  882-6596, MRCN 122-I
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.