One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty



 

Dean's Office

Phone: 956-882-5828  Fax: 956-882-5801

Kroll Mark 5803 2.504D Dean Profile mark.kroll@utb.edu
​Blakemore 
​T Mark 
​7884 2.504E
​Associate Dean Profile​ mark.blakemore@utb.edu​​
Galy Edith 7301 2.504G Assoc. Professor, MBA Director Profile

​​​​edi​th.galy@utb.edu

Martinez Magdalena 5828  2.504 Administrative Services Manager

magdalena.martinez@utb.edu

Vasquez Maggie 5817 2.516 Academic Career/Coach Profile

maggie.vasquez@utb.edu

Grad Assts 3837 2.504 Research Assistants

 

SEIs 3837 2.504

 







 

Clerical Staff

Phone: 956-882-5809  Fax: 956-882-5808

Trujillo  Jackie 5812 2.542 Academic Department Liaison​ jackie.trujillo@utb.edu

Accounting and MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Hassanali Espahbodi 5835 2.542D Professor/Chair Profile

Hassanali.Espahbodi@utb.edu

​Anzaldua ​Reynaldo ​5718 ​2.520 ​Lecturer Profile​ reynaldo.anzaldua@utb.edu

​​Ayala Marion 7208 2.532 Lecturer Prof​​ile​

marion.ayala@utb.edu

Colwell  Seth 5816 2.512 Lecturer Profile

seth.colwell@utb.edu

Galy Edith  7301 2.504G Assoc. Professor Profile

edith.galy@utb.edu

Liao Qinyu 5825 2.510 Assoc. Professor Profile

qinyu.liao@utb.edu

Sauceda Mary Jane 7135 2.532 Assoc. Professor Profile

maryjane.sauceda@utb.edu

Schmid Lauran 7207 2.528 Assoc. Master Tech Inst Profile

lauran.schmid@utb.edu

Singh Anil 5831 2.508 Assoc. Professor Profile

anil.singh@utb.edu

​Yan(Anderson)
​Yun-Chia ​8863 ​2.522 ​Assist. Professor Profile​ yunchia.yan@utb.edu

Finance and Economics Department

Hazarika Gautam 8953 2.542A Assoc. Professor/Chair Profile

gautam.hazarika@utb.edu

​Blakemore  ​T Mark ​7884 ​2.504E ​Lecturer Profile​ mark.blakemore@utb.edu​​​
​Chi ​Yeong ​5031 2.530​ ​Lecturer Profile​ yeong.chi@utb.edu
​Liu
​Shinhua ​5802 ​2.524 ​Associate Professor Pro​file shinhua.liu@utb.edu
Otero Rafael
5810 2.534 Lecturer Profile

rafael.otero@utb.edu

Management and Marketing Department

Adams Russell 7654 2.542C Assoc. Profes​sor/Chair Profile

russell.adams@utb.edu

Alcocer Manuel 5726 2.424 Lecturer Profile

manuel.alcocer@utb.edu

​Coyle

​Tom ​7838 ​2.436 ​Assist. Professor Profile tom.coyle@utb.edu
Cruthirds Kevin 5819 2.438 Assoc. Professor Profile kevin.cruthirds@utb.edu
​Downey Clara 5830 2.434 Assist. Professor Profile

clara.downeyadams@utb.edu

​Lovett Marvin​ ​5818 ​2.530 ​Professor Profile
Lovett Steve 7382 2.426 Assoc. Professor Profile

steve.lovett@utb.edu

Rhi-Perez Pablo 6597 2.430 Assoc. Professor Profile

pablo.rhiperez@utb.edu

​Sale ​Samuel ​7336 2.440​ ​Assist. Professor Profile​ sam.sale@u​tb.edu
​Saldivar Robert​ ​8992 2.424​ ​Lecturer Profile​
robert.saldivar1@utb.edu​

​Storbeck ​James ​3880 ​2.432 ​Professor profile james.storbeck@utb.edu​

Advising and Career Management Center

Phone: 956-882-5800  Fax: 956-882-5805

Hernandez Laura 7484 2.416 Program Coordinator Profile

laura.r.hernandez@utb.edu

Reception 5804 2.414
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.