One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty and Staff

Rosa Abarca
Rosa Abarca
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
rosa.abarca@utb.edu

 

Lourdes Canales
Lourdes Canales
Child Care Specialist
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
lourdes.canales@utb.edu

 

Irma Cavazos
Irma I. Cavazos
Administrative Clerk I
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
Irma.cavazos2@utb.edu

 


Amalia Charles
Amalia Charles
Early Childhood Teacher
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
amalia.charles1@utb.edu

 

Alejandra Coello
Alejandra Coello
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
alejandra.coello1@utb.edu

 

Sanda Cuellar
Sandra Cuellar
Child Care Specialist
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
sandra.cuellar@utb.edu

 

 

Catalina Espinoza
Catalina Espinoza
Child Care Specialist
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
catalina.espinoza1@utb.edu

Julia garcia
Julia C. Garcia
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
julia.garcia10@utb.edu

Keren Garcia
Keren Garcia
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
keren.garcia@utb.edu

Renata Garcia
Renata Garcia
Child Care Assistant
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
renata.garcia1@utb.edu

Sylvia Garza
Sylvia Garza
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
sylvia.garza@utb.edu

Dora Gonzalez
Dora Gonzalez
Cook
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
dora.gonzalez@utb.edu

 

Maria Hernandez
Maria Hernandez
Cook
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
maria.hernandez@utb.edu

Ana Lidia Lara 
Ana Lidia Lara
Administrative Clerk I
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 882-8822
ana.lara5@utb.edu

Rosalba Lara
Rosalba Lara
Child Care Assistant
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
rosalba.lara1@utb.edu

Julieta Mares
Julieta Mares
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
julieta.mares@utb.edu

Nora Muraira
Nora Muraira
Cook
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7247
Fax: 956-882-8822
nora.muraira@utb.edu

Marisela Nava
Mrs. Marisela Nava
Center Manager
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8887
Fax: 956-882-8822
marisela.nava@utb.edu

 

Rebeca Nino
Rebeca Nino
Secretary II
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-7878
Fax: 956-882-8822
rebeca.cervantes35@utb.edu

Yessica Trevino
Yessica Trevino
Child Care Assistant
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
yessica.trevino47@utb.edu

 Cruz G. Sevin
Cruz G. Servin
Child Care Specialist
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
cruz.servin40@utb.edu

 

Ivonne Sierra
Ivonne Sierra
Office Supervisor
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7274
Fax: 956-882-8822
ivonne.sierra@utb.edu

Yokebed Valdez
Yokebed Valdez
Child Care Assistant
Office: RJGECC
Phone: 956-882-8238
Fax: 956-882-8822
yokebed.valdez@utb.edu

 

Erika Villa
Erika Villa
Child Care Assistant
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-7274
Fax: 956-882-8822
erika.alonso10@utb.edu

 

Leticia Diaz
Ms. Leticia Diaz
Associate Master
Technical Instructor
Office: CECS
Phone: 956-882-8889
Fax: 956-882-8822
leticia.diaz@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.