One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

2014-2015 Committee Assignments 

Scholarship & Fundraising Committee:
Mari Stevens
Liza Salinas
Dina Guerra
Janet Amador- Co-Chair
Yvette Perez- Chair
Antonio Davila
Communications Committee
Jennifer McGehee-Valdez - Chair
Norma Linda Vera
Merit, Salary Market Adjustment and Holiday & Calendar Committee
Kayla Reyes - Chair
Raquel Vasquez
Diana Ortiz
Veronica Cortez
Liza Salinas
Parking Committee
Diana Ortiz
Dina Guerra - Chair
Constitutional and HOP Updates Committee Nominations & Elections Committee
Sergio Chavez
Jorge Munoz – Co-Chair
Michael Aldape - Chair
Yvette Perez
Raquel Vasquez
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.