One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Staff

J.R. Gutierrez
Systems Analyst III
jose.e.gutierrez@utb.edu
956-882-7533

Jerry Duazo
Systems Analyst III
jerry.duazo@utb.edu
956-882-7294

Milo Deluze
Systems Analyst II
hermilo.deluze@utb.edu
956-882-7406

Gerardo Lozano
Data Integration Analyst
gerardo.lozano@utb.edu
956-882-4506

Daniel Hopinks
Sr. Programmer Analyst
daniel.hopinks@utb.edu
956-882-7041

Kevin Moreno
Senior Programmer Analyst
kevin.moreno1@utb.edu
956-882-7405

Margo Salas
Systems Analyst II
margo.salas1@utb.edu
956-882-7124

Manuel Garcia
Senior Programmer Analyst
manuel.garcia2@utb.edu
956-882-7019

Javier Nieto
Programmer Analyst
javier.nieto3@utb.edu
956-882-8275

Moises Torres Jr.
Systems Analyst I
moises.torres125@utb.edu
956-882-7018

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.