One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Departmental Directory

Have a Question? Contact us at 956-882-8221


Library Administration
Annabel Treviño University Librarian 956-882-8296 Annabel.Trevino@utb.edu

Acquisitions

Raquel Estrada Acquisitions Librarian 956-882-7267 Raquel.Estrada@utb.edu

Cataloging

Mark Williams Senior Librarian 956-882-7108 Mark.Williams@utb.edu

Circulation & Reserve Services

Liliana Sanchez Circulation & Reserves Librarian 956-882-6576 Liliana.Sanchez@utb.edu
Carmelita Pecina Library Assistant I 956-882-7428 Carmelita.Pecina40@utb.ed


Digital Services

Ezequiel Melgoza Librarian 956-882-7591 Ezequiel.Melgoza@utb.edu


Instruction & Research Services

Joel Chirinos Reference & Instruction Librarian 956-882-7465 Joel.Chirinos@utb.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Ezequiel Melgoza Librarian 956-882-7591 Ezequiel.Melgoza@utb.edu

Special Collections & Archives

Millie Hernandez Events & Exhibits Coordinator 956-882-7104 Milagro.Hernandez@utb.edu
​​​​​​
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.