One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

History

History, Ancient

Milo  Kearney, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
Also Fluent in: Spanish, German, French
milo.kearney@utb.edu
210-561-1608
History, Asia

William  L.  Adams, D.A.

Professor
History
william.adams@utb.edu
956-882-8989
History, Border Studies

Anthony  Khopp, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
anthony.knopp@utb.edu
956-882-8258
Alternate #: 956-372-0380
History, Brownsville

Anthony  Knopp, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
anthony.knopp@utb.edu
956-882-8258
Alternate #: 956-372-0380
History, Medieval

Milo  Kearney, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
Also Fluent in: Spanish, German, French
milo.kearney@utb.edu
956-882-
History, Mexico

Anthony  Knopp, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
anthony.knopp@utb.edu
956-882-8258
Alternate #: 956-372-0380
History, Mexico

Manuel  Medrano, Ed.D.

Professor
History
Also Fluent in: Spanish
manuel.medrano@utb.edu
956-882-8837
History, Military

William  L.  Adams, D.A.

Professor
History
william.adams@utb.edu
956-882-8989
History, Military

William  H.  Harris, M.A.

Master Technical Instructor
English
william.harris@utb.edu
956-882-8843
Alternate #: 956-346-1054
History, Rio Grande Valley

Milo  Kearney, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
History
Also Fluent in: Spanish, German, French
milo.kearney@utb.edu
956-882-
History, Russia

David  Fisher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
History
Also Fluent in: Russian
david.fisher@utb.edu
956-882-8836
Alternate #: 956-579-2415
History, South Texas

Manuel  Medrano, Ed.D.

Professor
History
Also Fluent in: Spanish
manuel.medrano@utb.edu
956-882-8837
History, United States Cultural

Lyon  Rathbun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English
lyon.rathbun
956-882-7956
Alternate #: 956-350-3345
 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.