One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Departmental Staff

 
 

Blanca Treviño Bauer, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Rusteberg Hall, Room 209
956.882.7081
blanca.bauer@utb.edu

   
  

 

Natividad Rangel-Hinojosa
Director, Data Management and Reporting
Rusteberg Hall, Room 215
956.882.6566
natividad.rangel@utb.edu

 

Celina Garza
Assistant Director
Rusteberg Hall, Room 211
956.882.3829
celina.garza@utb.edu



 

Monica Garcia
Administrative Services Manager
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
956.882.8816
monica.garcia@utb.edu

 

Julio Ibarra
System Analyst II
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
956.882.7811
julio.ibarra@utb.edu

 

 

 

Aldo Salinas
Software Developer Analyst
Rusteberg Hall, Room 212
956.882.3828
aldo.salinas@utb.edu

 

Jose Butron
System Analyst II
Rusteberg Hall, Room 212
956.882.7199
jose.butron@utb.edu

 

 

 

Luis Aspitia
System Analyst II
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
956.882.7136
luis.aspitia@utb.edu

 

Arturo Jimenez
System Analyst I
Rusteberg Hall, Room 214
956.882.6564
arturo.jimenez47@utb.edu

 

 

 

Laura Montes
SEI Student
Rusteberg Hall, Room 210
956.882.8816
laura.montesrodriguez110@utb.edu

 

 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.