One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Division of Research Staff

Dr. Luis V. Colom 

Dr. Luis V. Colom
Vice President for Research
BRHPB Rm #2.202
Ph: 956-882-5048
Fax: (956) 882-5065
luis.colom@utb.edu
  
  

Leonor Patricia Barrera 

Leonor Patricia Barrera, DM
Operations Manager
BRHPB Rm #2.114
Ph: 956-882-7667
Fax: (956) 882-5065
leonor.barrera@utb.edu

Maria Cuvillier 

Maria Cuvillier
Special Projects Coordinator
BRHPB Rm #2.210
Ph: 956-882-7671
Fax: (956) 882-5065
maria.cuvillier1@utb.edu

Veronica Vera 

Veronica Vera
Coordinator for the Division of Research
BRHPB Rm #2.210
Ph: 956-882-7665
Fax: (956) 882-5065
veronica.vera@utb.edu

Perla Feria 

Perla Feria
Administrative Assistant
BRHPB Rm #2.210
Ph: 956-882-5030
perla.feria10@utb.edu

 

Research Integrity and Compliance

Lynne Depeault 

Lynne Depeault
Coordinator Research Compliance Support
Administrator Research Committees
BRHPB Rm# 2.210
Ph: 956-882-7731
Fax: (956) 882-7851
lynne.depeault@utb.edu

contact information

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.