One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Biological, Chemical, and Radiation Safety Committee Members

Dr. Daniele Provenzano, Chairperson/BSO
Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.125 (956) 882-5045
Daniele.Provenzano@utb.edu    

Dr. Boris Ermolinsky, RSO
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.123 (956) 882-5187
Boris.Ermolinsky@utb.edu

Dr. Masako Isokawa
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 2.115 (956) 882-5731
Masako.Isokawa@utb.edu

Dr. Malik Rakhmanov, LSO
Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Cavalry 105D (956) 882-6746
Malik.Rakhmanov@utb.edu

Rosemary De Leon, Community Member
Hospital Administrator, Valley Baptist Medical Center
Rosemary.deleon@valleybaptist.net

Dr. Richard Kline
Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
LHSB 1.818 (956) 882-5789
richard.kline@utb.edu

Dr. Michael Lehker
Associate Dean, College of BRHP
BRHP 2.101 (956) 882-7960
michael.lehker@utb.edu

 E. Anthony Reisinger, Jr.  - Community Member      
County Extension Agent- Coastal & Marine Resources,
Texas Sea Grant College Program & Texas A&M AgriLife
Extension Service, 
 
e-reisinger@tamu.edu   Ph: 956-361-8236  


 

Non-voting Members

Lynne Depeault
Coordinator, Research Integrity and Compliance
BRHP 2.210 (956) 882-7731
lynne.depeault@utb.edu

Martha Sendejo
Environmental Health and Safety
The Woods (956) 882-5930
martha.sendejo@utb.edu



For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.