One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Institutional Biosafety Committee Members

Dr. Daniele Provenzano, Chairperson/BSO
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.125 (956) 882-5045
Daniele.Provenzano@utb.edu
   

Dr. Boris Ermolinsky
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.123 (956) 882-5187
Boris.Ermolinsky@utb.edu

Dr. Masako Isokawa
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 2.115 (956) 882-5731
masako.isokawa@utb.edu

Dr. Richard Kline
Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
LHSB 1.818 (956) 882-5789
richard.kline@utb.edu

Dr. Michael Lehker
Associate Dean, College of BRHP
BRHP (956) 882-7960
michael.lehker@utb.edu

 E. Anthony Reisinger, Jr. - Community Member
County Extension Agent- Coastal & Marine Resources,
Texas Sea Grant College Program & Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
e-reisinger@tamu.edu   Ph: 956-361-8236  

Ms. Lynne Depeault - non-voting member
Coordinator, Research Integrity and Compliance
BRHP 2.210 (956) 882-7731
lynne.depeault@utb.edu
research.compliance@utb.edu


For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.