One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Institutional Biosafety Committee Members

Dr. Daniele Provenzano, Chairperson/BSO
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.125 (956) 882-5045

Dr. Boris Ermolinsky
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences
BRHP 1.123 (956) 882-5187

Melissa Davis, Community Member
ERT Nurse III, TX Dept. State Health Svcs.
(956) 421-5516

Dr. Richard Kline
Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
LHSB 1.818 (956) 882-5789

 E. Anthony Reisinger, Jr. - Community Member
County Extension Agent- Coastal & Marine Resources,
Texas Sea Grant College Program & Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service   Ph: 956-361-8236  

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.