One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Meet The Classic Upward Bound Staff

 

 






 

Aglhaen Nieto-Cruz
Upward Bound Programs
Director

882-7121
aglhaen.nietocruz@utb.edu

 




 

 

Cynthia Saldivar
Upward Bound Programs
Programs Coordinator

956-882-3846
cynthia.saldivar@utb.edu

 

 

Ana Martha Barrera
Upward Bound/Rivera
Academic Advisor

956-698-1274
ana.m.barrera@utb.edu

 

 

Jessica Alegria
Upward Bound/Rivera
Academic Advisor

956-698-1274 
jessica.alegria@utb.edu

 

 

Eddie Armendariz
Upward Bound/Lopez-Porter
Academic Advisor – Porter

956-882-3846
eddie.armendariz@utb.edu

 

 

Nubia Nava
Upward Bound/Lopez-Porter
Academic Advisor – Lopez

956-882-3846
nubia.nava@utb.edu

 

 

Cassandra Leal
Upward Bound/Rio Hondo
Academic Advisor

956-748-1246
cassandra.leal@utb.edu

 

 

Anel Alonso
Upward Bound/Rio Hondo
Academic Advisor

956-748-1246 
anel.alonso@utb.edu



 

 

 

Cynthia Deleon
Upward Bound Programs
Administrative Clerk

956-882-7628
cynthia.deleon@utb.edu

 

 

Bertha Fierro
Upward Bound Programs
Administrative Assistant
956-882-3846
bertha.fierro@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.