One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Meet the Student Affairs Team​

Hilda Silva, Ed.D.

Hilda Silva, Ed.D.
VP for Student Affairs
Ph. (956) 882-5135  
Hilda.Silva@utb.edu

Douglas Stoves

Douglas Stoves
Dean of Students
Ph. (956) 882-7196
Douglas.Stoves@utb.edu

Eugenia Curet. Ph.D.

Samantha Airhart-Larraga
Assistant Dean of Counseling and Medical Services
Ph. (956) 882-7283

David Marquez

David Marquez
Director of Student Rights
Ph. (956) 882-5034
David.Marquez@utb.edu

Douglas Stoves

Heather Olague
Director of Leadership
Ph. (956) 882-5775
Heather.Olague@utb.edu

Azenett Cornejo

Azenett Cornejo
Director of Student Publications
Ph.(956) 882-5142
Azenett.Cornejo@utb.edu

Todd Lowery

Todd Lowery
Director of Athletics
Head Volleyball Coach
Ph. (956) 882-8912
Todd.Lowery@utb.edu

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.