UTB Archive Pages

May 2010 Calendar

UG - Graduation Application Deadlines Sun Nov 01
UG - Priority Admissions Application Deadline  ($15 Late Application Fee charged after this date) Fri Apr 30
Registration  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 11:59 p.m.) Tue - Mon Apr 13 - 19
Tue - Mon May 4- May 10
Emergency Loan Processing - Regular Registration Wed -Thur May 05 - May 06
Late Registration  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 11:59 p.m..)  ($30 Late Registration Fee charged during this period) Tue - Sun May 11 - May 16
Registration Payment Deadline  (4:00 p.m.) Thu May 13
Registration Voids Due to Non-Payment Fri May 14
First Class Day Mon May 17
Add/Drop  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 4:00 p.m..) ($5 Add/Drop Fee charged for each transaction) Mon May 17
Emergency Loan Processing - Late Registration Mon May 17
Late Registration and Add/Drop Payment Deadline  (4:00 p.m.) Mon May 17
Late Registration Voids Due to Non-Payment Tue May 18
GR - Graduation Application Deadlines Thu Apr 01
Audit Course Processing Begins  (7th day of Semester, 2nd day of Term, 3rd day of Session) Tue May 18
Official Record Date Tue May 18
Deadline to Withdraw without Recorded Grade Tue May 18
Deadline for Pass/Fail Petitions Tue May 18
Mid-Term Tue May 25
Memorial Day Holiday Mon May 31
Deadline to withdraw with a "W"  (4:00pm) Thu May 27
GR - Deadline to Defend Master's Thesis Fri Jul 16
Last Class Day Fri Jun 04
Final Exams Sat Jun 05
Grades submitted by faculty on Scorpion Online 24 hours after final exam completed Sun Jun 06
Grades available on Scorpion Online Mon Jun 07

 

 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.