UTB Archive Pages

Summer I 2010 Calendar

UG - Graduation Application Deadlines Sun Nov 01
UG - Priority Admissions Application Deadline  ($15 Late Application Fee charged after this date) Fri Apr 30
GR - Priority Admissions Application Deadline  (Additional $15 Late Application Fee charged after this date) Tue Jun 01
Registration  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 11:59 p.m.) Tue- Mon Apr 13-19
Tue- Mon May 4-31
No Registration Activity Mon May 17
Emergency Loan Processing - Regular Registration Thu- Fri May 27-28
Late Registration  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 11:59 p.m..)  ($30 Late Registration Fee charged during this period) Tue- Sun Jun 1-6
Registration Payment Deadline  (4:00 p.m.) Wed Jun 02
Registration Voids Due to Non-Payment Thu Jun 03
First Class Day Mon Jun 07
Administrative - No registration activity Mon May 17
Add/Drop  (First day start 6:00 a.m.; last day end 4:00 p.m..) ($5 Add/Drop Fee charged for each transaction) Mon - Tue Jun 7-8
Emergency Loan Processing - Late Registration Wed Jun 09
Late Registration and Add/Drop Payment Deadline  (4:00 p.m.) Wed Jun 09
Late Registration Voids Due to Non-Payment Thu Jun 10
GR - Graduation Application Deadlines Thu Apr 01
Audit Course Processing Begins  (7th day of Semester, 2nd day of Term, 3rd day of Session) Wed Jun 09
Official Record Date Thu Jun 10
Deadline to Withdraw without Recorded Grade Thu Jun 10
Deadline for Pass/Fail Petitions Thu Jun 10
Mid-Term Tue Jun 22
Deadline to withdraw with a "W"  (4:00pm) Mon Jun 28
GR - Deadline to Defend Master's Thesis Fri Jul 16
Independence Day Holiday Sun Jul 04
Last Class Day Wed Jul 07
Final Exams Thu Jul 08
Grades submitted by faculty on Scorpion Online 24 hours after final exam completed Fri Jul 09
Grades available on Scorpion Online Sat Jul 10

 

 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.