One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Staff

Dr. Alan F. J. Artibise


Dr. Alan F. J. Artibise
Provost
and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-8266
alan.artibise@utb.edu

Dr. Janna Arney

Dr. Janna Arney
Associate Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-7378
Janna.Arney@utb.edu

Ethel Cantu

Ethel Cantu
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-6654
Ethel.Cantu@utb.edu

 
 

Academic Affairs SERVICE CENTER Staff

 
 No Photo Available
Monica Garza
Manager for Financial Services
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-7716
Monica.Garza@utb.edu
Ernesto Tusa
Business Operation Manager
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-7493
Ernesto.Tusa@utb.edu
 
 No Photo Available

 No Photo Available                                     

Eduardo Gutierrez
Business Operation Manager
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-4188
Eduardo.Gutierrez@utb.edu
Laura Adame
Academic Business Analyst
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-7145
Laura.Adame@utb.edu
   
 No Photo Available  No Photo Available
   
Rosalinda Salazar
Academic Business Analyst
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-8209
Rosalinda.Salazar@utb.edu
 Patricia Orozco
Academic Business Analyst
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-7143
Patricia.Orozco@utb.edu
   

 

  ​
​​
Rosa Peña
Senior Program Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Life and Health Science Building 2.402
956-882-8867
rosa.pena@utb.edu

       ​
​​​
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.