One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Academic Advising Staff Directory

Selma Iznaga  

Selma Yznaga, Ph.D.
Director
Main
Office 1.402-D
956-882-7362
selma.yznaga@utb.edu

  
Maribel Sauceda  

Maribel Sauceda
Customer Service Specialist
Main
Office 1.402
956-882-7514
maribel.sauceda@utb.edu

Nancy Salas  

Nancy Salas
Academic Department Liaison
Main
Office 1.402
956-882-7362
nancy.salas@utb.edu

 
  

Coordinator



Rosie Peña  

Aidee Park
Main 
Office 1.402-C
956-882-7362
aidee.park@utb.edu

  

 

 
 

 

academic advising specialists


Rosie Peña  
Aracely Alvarez
Main 
Office 1.402-G
956-882-7362
aracely.alvarez@utb.edu
Aidee Park  
Dina Guerra
Main
Office 1.402-H
956-882-7362
dina.guerra@tb.edu
 
 

Rosie Peña  
Amparo Jaramillo
Main 
Office 1.402-A
956-882-7362
amparo.jaramillo@utb.edu
Aidee Park  
Leticia Jaramillo
Main
Office 1.402-A
956-882-7362
leticia.jaramillo@utb.edu
 
 

 

Rosie Peña  
Janie Llanas
Main 
Office 1.402-B
956-882-7362
janie.llanas@utb.edu
Aidee Park  
Christian Llanas
Main
Office 1.402-B
956-882-7362
christian.llanas@tb.edu
 
  

 

Rosie Peña  
Ana Sotomayor
Main 
Office 1.402-H
956-882-7362
ana.sotomayor@utb.edu
Justin Stewart  
Justin Stewart
Main
Office 1.402-G
956-882-7362
justin.stewart@utb.edu
 
 
 
 

 

Eduardo Martin  
Eduardo Martin
Main 
Office 1.402-E
956-882-7362
eduardo.martin@utb.edu
  
 
 
 
Contact Information:
Main 1.400
956-882-7362
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.