One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

​CONTACT INFORMATION 


​​A-PRIME TIME
​Dr. Hugo Rodriguez
Director
Office: BRHP 1.124
Phone: 956-882-5046​​
Elizabeth Peña
Student Education Coordinator
Office: BRHP 1.313
Phone: 956-882-7156

Manuel G. Saldivar
Program Coordinator
Office: BRHP 1.313
Phone: 956-882-7156
Email: aprimetime@utb.edu

​​Bachelors of Biome​​dical Sciences (B-MED) ​​​
​Dr. Michael Lehker
Director
Office: BRHP 2.101
Phone: 956-882-5778
Email: michael.lehker@utb.edu
Yadira Fernandez
Academic Liaison​
Office: BRHP 2.101
Phone: 956-882-5778
Email: yadira.fernandez@utb.edu

Jackie S. Garza
Student Education Coordinator
Office: BRHP 1.112
Phone: 956-882-5823
Email: jackie.garza@utb.edu​
 
​​
Health Disparities Scholars Program (HDSP)​​
​Dr. Sue Anne Chew
Director
Office: BRHP 1.314
Phone: 956-882-6518​
Email: sueanne.chew@utb.edu
​Bianca Farrell​
Student Education Coordinator
Office: BRHP 1.112
Phone: 956-882-5777
Email: bianca.farrell126@utb.edu
 

MBRS-RISE PROGRAM​
​Noemi Hernandez
Data Analyst
Office: BRHP 1.113
Phone: 956-882-5940​
Email: noemi.hernandez1@utb.edu​​
Bianca Farrell​
Special Project Coordinator
Office: BRHP 1.112
Phone: 956-882-5777
Email: bianca.farrell126@utb.edu
 
​​​​

B.A.T. HEALTH SERVICES TECHNOLOGY
Department of Biomedicine
BRHP 2.101​
One West University Blvd.​
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Phone: 956-882-5778
Fax: 956-882-5003
B.A.T. - H.S.T. Advisor
Office: EDBC 1.402-B
Phone: 956-882-7362



 

​​​​

Contact information

                          
Biomedical Research
and Health Professions
BRHP 2.101 
Collegeofbiomedicalsciences@utb.edu
 
 
Phone:  956-882-5000

  
Fax:  956-882-5003

            shield

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.