One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty   

 Name

 Contact Info


Department of Modern Languages


 Mary Rose Cárdenas Hall
80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Phone: (956) 882-8246
Fax: (956) 882-8988



Cipriano Cárdenas

 


   Associate Professor
Office: MRCHS 290
Phone: (956) 882-8216
E-mail:
cipriano.cardenas@utb.edu



Roberto Cortina

 

 
Assistant Professor
Office: MRCHS 285
Phone: (956) 882-8870
E-mail:
roberto.cortina@utb.edu



Dr. José Dávila-Montes

 

 
Assistant Professor
Office: MRCHS 287
Phone: (956) 882-8215
E-mail:
jose.davila@utb.edu



Dr. Lidia Díaz

 


Professor
Office: MRCHS 289
Phone: (956) 882-8981
E-mail:
lidia.diaz@utb.edu



Dr. Dania López-García

 

 
Chair,Assistant Professor
Office: MRCHS 273
Phone: (956) 882-8216
E-mail:
dania.lopezgarcia@utb.edu



Juan Antonio González

 


 Associate Professor
Office: MRCHS 284
Phone: (956) 882-8831
E-mail:
juanantonio.gonzalez@utb.edu



George K. Green

 

 
Professor
Office: CHS 292
Phone: (956) 882-8872
E-mail:
george.k.green@utb.edu



Dr. Suzanne Lalonde

 

 
Assistant Professor in French
Office: MRCHS 271
Phone: (956) 882-8894
E-mail:
suzanne.lalonde@utb.edu



Olga Melendez

 
Secretary II
Office: MRCHS 288
Phone: (956) 882-8246
E-mail:
olga.melendez@utb.edu



Ana Peña-Oliva

 

 
Assistant Master Technical
Office: MRCHS 272
Phone: (956) 882-8884
E-mail:
ana.pena@utb.edu



Cheryl Phelps

 


  Assistant Professor
Office: MRCHS 290
Phone: (956) 882-8873
E-mail:
cheryl.phelps@utb.edu


Dr. Elena Vega-Sampayo

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: MRCHS 282
Phone: (956) 882-7116
E-mail: elena.vega@utb.edu

Dr. Lucy G. Willis


Professor
Office: MRCHS 283
Phone: (956) 882-8871
E-mail:lucy.willis@utb.edu

Access denied. You do not have permission to perform this action or access this resource.
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.