One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty

​​​​ ​Room ​Phone ​Email
Jerzy K. Mogilski​ ​Associate Professor and Chair ​LHSB 2.528 ​(956)882-6636 ​jerzy.mogilski@utb.edu
Mikhail M. Bouniaev
​Professor and Dean ​LHSB 2.202A ​(956)882-6701 ​mikahail.bouniaev@utb.edu
​Rogelio R. Contreras ​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.818A ​(956)882-6635 roger.contreras@utb.edu
Edgar De La Cruz
​Lecturer SETB 1.436 ​(956)882-7666 edgar.delacruz1@utb.edu
​Alexey Garber ​Assistant Professor
Alexey Glazyrin ​Assistant Professor ​LHSB 2.520 ​(956)882-6610 ​alexey.glazyrin@utb.edu
​Roberto Herrera ​Lecturer ​LHSB 1.830 ​(956)882-6636 ​roberto.herrera@utb.edu
James A. Hilsenbeck ​Senior Lecturer ​LHSB 2.526 ​(956)882-7271 ​james.hilsenbeck@utb.edu
James Maissen​ ​Assistant Professor ​LHSB 2.512 ​(956)882-5099 ​james.maissen@utb.edu
Oleg Musin
Professor LHSB 2.522 ​(956)882-6627 ​oleg.musin@utb.edu
​Phong Nguyen ​Lecturer
Luis Sanchez ​Lecturer SETB 1.436 ​(956)882-6649 ​luis.sanchez@utb.edu
Shaghayegh Setayesh ​Lecturer ​LHSB 2.526 ​(956)882-8892 ​shaghayegh.setayesh1@utb.edu
Vesselin Vatchev ​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.516 ​(956)882-6673 ​vesselin.vatchev@utb.edu
Taeil Yi​ ​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.524 ​(956)882-6621 ​taeil.yi@utb.edu
​Liliana Zamfir ​Lecturer
Paul-Hermann Zieschang ​Professor ​LHSB 2.508 ​(956)882-6620 ​zieschag@utb.edu
 
For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.