One West University Boulevard, Brownsville, Texas 78520 | 956-882-8200

Faculty

 

Dr. Juan Raymundo Iglesias​​​ P​​rofessor and Chair LHSB 2.702 (956)882-6605 juan.iglesias@utb.edu

​​
Dr. Immanuel Edinbarough
​Professor ​LHSB 2.708
(956)882-6623
​immanuel.edinbarough@utb.edu
Dr. Nazmul Islam​ ​Assistant Professor ​LHSB 2.712 ​(956)882-6664 ​nazmul.islam@utb.edu
Dr. Sanjay Kumar ​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.716 ​(956)882-6652 ​sanjay.kumar@utb.edu
Dr. Hansheng Lei​ ​Associate Professor ​​​LHSB 2.706 ​(956)882-6585 ​hansheng.lei@utb.edu
Domingo Molina III, MS​ ​Assistant Professor ​​​​LHSB 2.710 ​(956)882-6607 ​domingo.molina@utb.edu
​Dr. Jose Poveda
​Lecturer ​LHSB 2.744 ​(956)882-6622

​​jose.poveda@utb.edu

Dr. Yunkai Lu Lecturer LHSB 2.744 (956)882-6622 yunkai.lu@utb.edu
Dr. Mahmoud K. Quweider ​Professor ​LHSB 2.714 ​​(956)882-6630 ​mahmoud.quweider@utb.edu
Bari M. Siddique, MS​​ ​Associate Instructor ​LHSB 2.718 ​(956)882-6602 ​bari.siddique@utb.edu
Dr. Yingchen Yang  ​Assistant Professor ​LHSB 2.740 ​(956)882-6640 ​yingchen.yang@utb.edu 
Dr. Liyu Zhang ​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.722 (956) 882-6631
​​liyu.zhang@utb.edu
Dr. Yong Zhou​
​Associate Professor ​LHSB 2.704 ​(956)882-6758 ​yong.zhou@utb.edu 
 

​Staff

​Pricilla Blanco ​Academic Dept. Liaiso​n ​LHSB 2.720A ​(956)882-6605 ​pricilla.blanco@utb.edu
Rocío Gutiérrez, BBA​ ​PPOHA Grant Coordinator ​LHSB 2.744 ​(956)882-6606 ​rocio.gutierrez@utb.edu
Antonio Suarez​ ​Machine Shop Technician
​(956)882-8328 ​antonio.suarez@utb.edu
​Itzitzy Gondinez ​MSEIP Program Coordinator ​LHSB 2.720A ​(956)882-6595 ​itzitzy.gondinez15@utb.edu​
 

For comments and questions, please contact the Webmaster.